Camps and Dates

Advance Camp – for Youth Leaders and Adults
Friday, December 4, 2015
Friday, January 29, 2016

The Persecution – Five days, four nights. Experience persecution in a safe, controlled environment.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wednesday, August 6, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Experience Persecution in a controlled environment.